Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Learning ZoneLearning Zone


E-Safety

Links for Parents

 

 

This Week

View our Autumn 2018 EYFS/KS1 curriculum here 

View our Autumn 2018 KS2 curriculum here 

View our Autumn Term menu here 

Weekly school meal order form 

Coming Soon

Monday 15 October 2018 Parents Evening
Tuesday 16 October 2018 Harvest Festival 2:00 pm, held in school - parents welcome
Tuesday 16 October 2018 Parents Evening
Thursday 25 October 2018 Outdoor School - Harrogate
Friday 26 October 2018 Break up for half term 3:30 finish
Monday 05 November 2018 Return to school
Monday 19 November 2018 Outdoor School - Harrogate
Tuesday 11 December 2018 Christmas Performance 2:00pm
Wednesday 12 December 2018 Christmas Performance  6:00pm
Thursday 13 December 2018 Outdoor School - Harrogate
Wednesday 19 December 2018 Christmas Party
Friday 21 December 2018 Break up for christmas term 3:30 finish
Tuesday 08 January 2019 Return to school

Latest Newsetters

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?