Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Learning ZoneLearning Zone


E-Safety

Links for Parents

 

 

 

Term and Holiday Dates - Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Term starts: Monday 7 September 2020

Professional development training day: Monday 7 September 2020 - School closed to pupils

Half term holiday: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

Term Ends: Friday 18 December 2020


 Christmas holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021


Spring Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 4 January 2021

Professional development training day: Monday 4 January 2021 - School closed to pupils

Half term holiday: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

Term Ends: Friday 26 March 2021


 Easter holiday: Monday 29 March 2021 to Friday 9 April 2021


Summer Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 12 April 2021

Professional development training day: Monday 12 April 2021 - School closed to pupils

May bank holiday: Monday 3 May 2021

Half term holiday: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

Professional development training day: Monday 7 June 2021 School closed to pupils

Term ends: Monday 26 July 2021 - last day in school Friday 23 July 2021

Professional development training day: Monday 26 July 2021 - School closed to pupils

 

Term and Holiday Dates - Academic Year 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 6 September 2021

Professional development training day: Monday 6 September 2021 - School closed to pupils

Half term holiday: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

Term Ends: Friday 17 December 2021


 Christmas holiday: Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022


Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022

Professional development training day: Tuesday 4 January 2022 - School closed to pupils

Half term holiday: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022

Term Ends: Friday 8 April 2022


 Easter holiday: Monday 11 April 2022 to Friday 22 April 2022


Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25 April 2022

Professional development training day: Monday 25 April 2022 - School closed to pupils

May bank holiday: Monday 2 May 2022

Half term holiday: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

Term ends: Tuesday 26 July 2022 - last day in school Friday 22 July 2022

Professional development training day: Monday 25 July 2022 - School closed to pupils

Professional development training day: Tuesday 26 July 2022 - School closed to pupils


 

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?